Guest
Attendee Database :: ReGlo - User Management System

Attendee Database | View

# Title Fullname Phone Email City / Country Action
1 Mrs Michelle Mringi 0720492715 michelle.mringi@gmail.com Johannesburg
2 Mrs Deliwe Msiza 0833949118 deliwemsiza@gmail.com Johannesburg
3 Mr Kingdom Mathaba 0820867267 gkdfjlggn@gmail.com Durban
4 Ms Shielar Hlatshwayo 0826835119 mhlatshwayo@sars.gov.za Johannesburg
5 Dr Madime Diale 0765230939 matime2011@gmail.com Johannesburg
6 Mr Job Molahloe 0769103563 job.molahloe@jwater.co.za Johannesburg
7 Mrs Promise Nzimande 0817727505 promise.nzimande@gmail.com
8 Mr Ngqiliyomzi Solani 0658569449 bravo@solani.co.za Johannesburg
9 Mr Zweli Mkhuma 0823613064 Zweli@msatglobal.co.za
10 Ms Thulisile Dladla-dlamini +26876088728 Tdladla@sweet.co.sz
11 Mr Abner Mseleku 27 Abner.mseleku@lexisnexis.co.za
12 Mr Nick Kendall 0824676114 Nickk@henleysa.ac.za
13 Dr Puleng Makhoalibe 0825553730 Pulengs@henleysa.ac.za
14 Mrs Linda Buckley 0834442502 Lindas@henleysa.ac.za
15 Ms Tresella Nayagar 0829222134 Tresellas@henleysa.ac.za
16 Mr Aamir Suleman 0724499591 Aamirs@henleysa.ac.za
17 Mr Jon-foster Pedley 0118080860 Jon.foster-pedley@heneysa.ac.za
18 Mr Phehello Thai 0839668300 Phehellot@joburg.org.za
19 Mr Olusesan Bob Owolabi +16478602900 Oluowolabi2@gmail.com
20 Mr Efi Phetole Ramatapa 0825867902 Phetole.re@gmail.com
21 Mr William Roos 27124251771 William.roos@dgtresor.gouv.fr
22 Mr Axel Baroux 27113037154 Axel.baroux.int@businessfrance.fr
23 Mr Thomas Curelli 27113037159 Thomas.curelli@businessfrance.fr
24 Mr Lazarus Zim 0832570275 Lazarus@atisagroup.co.za
25 Mr Richard Fleming 4479702250572 Richard@vscuk.org
26 Dr Sd Gumbi 0823935373 Info@sdgumbi.co.za
27 Ms Deyasha Sukdeo 0825655023 Deyasha@globalaccess.co.za
28 Ms Malebo Sephodi 0812072285 Malebo@malebo.co.za
29 Mr Siyabonga Sukati 0834284704 Siya.sukati@gmail.com
30 Mr Angus Buchan 0764311743 Angus@angusbuchan.co.za
31 Ms Kare Leboile +26771300694 Katelebiole@gmail.com
32 Ms Lomlengeni Dlamini +26876037776 Lodlamini@voc.org.sz
33 Mr Zachariah Mthethwa +26876141215 Zmthethwa@voc.org.sz
34 Mr Vincent Malunga 0760600318 Vincent.malunga@afribizgroup.com
35 Ms Constance Kawalenga 0762377185 Constance.kawalenga@gobalstratos.com
36 Ms Lauri Elliott +17044761700 Lauri.elliott@globalstratos.com
37 Mr Niyi Oloruntoba 0746399862 Niyi@rosebank-capital.com
38 Mr Lucky Mbiko 0100351405 Lucky@tbnafrica.org
39 Martin Ndongala 27 Mndongala@yahoo.de
40 Ms Naledi Kgotlagomang 0728899265 Naledi.kgotlagomang@absawealth.com
41 Dr Tshepo P Maaka 0824599492 Drt@serokolo.co.za
42 Mr Ersin Aydogan  27 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
43 Mrs Elif Çomoğlu Ülgen 27 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
44 Mr Don Macrobert 27 Don@donmacrobert.com
45 Ms Sindi Simelane +26876213124 Simelanesindi2@gmail.com
46 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
47 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
48 Mr Zweli Mkhuma 0823613064 Zweli@msatglobal.co.za
49 Ms Thulisile Dladla-dlamini +26876088728 Tdladla@sweet.co.sz
50 Mr Abner Mseleku 0 Abner.mseleku@lexisnexis.co.za
51 Mr Nick Kendall 0824676114 Nickk@henleysa.ac.za
52 Dr Puleng Makhoalibe 0825553730 Pulengs@henleysa.ac.za
53 Mrs Linda Buckley 0834442502 Lindas@henleysa.ac.za
54 Ms Tresella Nayagar 0829222134 Tresellas@henleysa.ac.za
55 Mr Aamir Suleman 0724499591 Aamirs@henleysa.ac.za
56 Mr Jon-foster Pedley 0118080860 Jon.foster-pedley@heneysa.ac.za
57 Mr Phehello Thai 0839668300 Phehellot@joburg.org.za
58 Mr Olusesan Bob Owolabi +16478602900 Oluowolabi2@gmail.com
59 Mr Efi Phetole Ramatapa 0825867902 Phetole.re@gmail.com
60 Mr William Roos 27124251771 William.roos@dgtresor.gouv.fr
61 Mr Axel Baroux 27113037154 Axel.baroux.int@businessfrance.fr
62 Mr Thomas Curelli 27113037159 Thomas.curelli@businessfrance.fr
63 Mr Lazarus Zim 0832570275 Lazarus@atisagroup.co.za
64 Mr Richard Fleming 4479702250572 Richard@vscuk.org
65 Dr Sd Gumbi 0823935373 Info@sdgumbi.co.za
66 Ms Deyasha Sukdeo 0825655023 Deyasha@globalaccess.co.za
67 Ms Malebo Sephodi 0812072285 Malebo@malebo.co.za
68 Mr Siyabonga Sukati 0834284704 Siya.sukati@gmail.com
69 Mr Angus Buchan 0764311743 Angus@angusbuchan.co.za
70 Ms Kare Leboile +26771300694 Katelebiole@gmail.com
71 Ms Lomlengeni Dlamini +26876037776 Lodlamini@voc.org.sz
72 Mr Zachariah Mthethwa +26876141215 Zmthethwa@voc.org.sz
73 Mr Vincent Malunga 0760600318 Vincent.malunga@afribizgroup.com
74 Ms Constance Kawalenga 0762377185 Constance.kawalenga@gobalstratos.com
75 Ms Lauri Elliott +17044761700 Lauri.elliott@globalstratos.com
76 Mr Niyi Oloruntoba 0746399862 Niyi@rosebank-capital.com
77 Mr Lucky Mbiko 0100351405 Lucky@tbnafrica.org
78 Martin Ndongala 0 Mndongala@yahoo.de
79 Ms Naledi Kgotlagomang 0728899265 Naledi.kgotlagomang@absawealth.com
80 Dr Tshepo P Maaka 0824599492 Drt@serokolo.co.za
81 Mr Ersin Aydogan  0 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
82 Mrs Elif Çomoğlu Ülgen 0 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
83 Mr Don Macrobert 0 Don@donmacrobert.com
84 Ms Sindi Simelane +26876213124 Simelanesindi2@gmail.com
85 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
86 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
87 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
88 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
89 Dr Bonginkosi Nkosi 730628232 thabang@globalbusinessroundtable.com Johannesburg
90 Mrs Asheequa Boomgaard 27112428000 asheequa@sakhumnotho.com Johannesburg