Guest
Attendee Database :: ReGlo - User Management System

Attendee Database | View

# Title Fullname Phone Email City / Country Action
1 Mrs Deliwe Msiza 0833949118 deliwemsiza@gmail.com Johannesburg
2 Mr Kingdom Mathaba 0820867267 gkdfjlggn@gmail.com Durban
3 Ms Shielar Hlatshwayo 0826835119 mhlatshwayo@sars.gov.za Johannesburg
4 Dr Madime Diale 0765230939 matime2011@gmail.com Johannesburg
5 Mr Job Molahloe 0769103563 job.molahloe@jwater.co.za Johannesburg
6 Mrs Promise Nzimande 0817727505 promise.nzimande@gmail.com
7 Mr Ngqiliyomzi Solani 0658569449 bravo@solani.co.za Johannesburg
8 Mr Zweli Mkhuma 0823613064 Zweli@msatglobal.co.za
9 Ms Thulisile Dladla-dlamini +26876088728 Tdladla@sweet.co.sz
10 Mr Abner Mseleku 27 Abner.mseleku@lexisnexis.co.za
11 Mr Nick Kendall 0824676114 Nickk@henleysa.ac.za
12 Dr Puleng Makhoalibe 0825553730 Pulengs@henleysa.ac.za
13 Mrs Linda Buckley 0834442502 Lindas@henleysa.ac.za
14 Ms Tresella Nayagar 0829222134 Tresellas@henleysa.ac.za
15 Mr Aamir Suleman 0724499591 Aamirs@henleysa.ac.za
16 Mr Jon-foster Pedley 0118080860 Jon.foster-pedley@heneysa.ac.za
17 Mr Phehello Thai 0839668300 Phehellot@joburg.org.za
18 Mr Olusesan Bob Owolabi +16478602900 Oluowolabi2@gmail.com
19 Mr Efi Phetole Ramatapa 0825867902 Phetole.re@gmail.com
20 Mr William Roos 27124251771 William.roos@dgtresor.gouv.fr
21 Mr Axel Baroux 27113037154 Axel.baroux.int@businessfrance.fr
22 Mr Thomas Curelli 27113037159 Thomas.curelli@businessfrance.fr
23 Mr Lazarus Zim 0832570275 Lazarus@atisagroup.co.za
24 Mr Richard Fleming 4479702250572 Richard@vscuk.org
25 Dr Sd Gumbi 0823935373 Info@sdgumbi.co.za
26 Ms Deyasha Sukdeo 0825655023 Deyasha@globalaccess.co.za
27 Ms Malebo Sephodi 0812072285 Malebo@malebo.co.za
28 Mr Siyabonga Sukati 0834284704 Siya.sukati@gmail.com
29 Mr Angus Buchan 0764311743 Angus@angusbuchan.co.za
30 Ms Kare Leboile +26771300694 Katelebiole@gmail.com
31 Ms Lomlengeni Dlamini +26876037776 Lodlamini@voc.org.sz
32 Mr Zachariah Mthethwa +26876141215 Zmthethwa@voc.org.sz
33 Mr Vincent Malunga 0760600318 Vincent.malunga@afribizgroup.com
34 Ms Constance Kawalenga 0762377185 Constance.kawalenga@gobalstratos.com
35 Ms Lauri Elliott +17044761700 Lauri.elliott@globalstratos.com
36 Mr Niyi Oloruntoba 0746399862 Niyi@rosebank-capital.com
37 Mr Lucky Mbiko 0100351405 Lucky@tbnafrica.org
38 Apostle Martin Ndongala 27 Mndongala@yahoo.de
39 Ms Naledi Kgotlagomang 0728899265 Naledi.kgotlagomang@absawealth.com
40 Dr Tshepo P Maaka 0824599492 Drt@serokolo.co.za
41 Mr Ersin Aydogan  27 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
42 Mrs Elif Çomoğlu Ülgen 27 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
43 Mr Don Macrobert 27 Don@donmacrobert.com
44 Ms Sindi Simelane +26876213124 Simelanesindi2@gmail.com
45 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
46 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
47 Mr Zweli Mkhuma 0823613064 Zweli@msatglobal.co.za
48 Ms Thulisile Dladla-dlamini +26876088728 Tdladla@sweet.co.sz
49 Mr Abner Mseleku 0 Abner.mseleku@lexisnexis.co.za
50 Mr Nick Kendall 0824676114 Nickk@henleysa.ac.za
51 Dr Puleng Makhoalibe 0825553730 Pulengs@henleysa.ac.za
52 Mrs Linda Buckley 0834442502 Lindas@henleysa.ac.za
53 Ms Tresella Nayagar 0829222134 Tresellas@henleysa.ac.za
54 Mr Aamir Suleman 0724499591 Aamirs@henleysa.ac.za
55 Mr Jon-foster Pedley 0118080860 Jon.foster-pedley@heneysa.ac.za
56 Mr Phehello Thai 0839668300 Phehellot@joburg.org.za
57 Mr Olusesan Bob Owolabi +16478602900 Oluowolabi2@gmail.com
58 Mr Efi Phetole Ramatapa 0825867902 Phetole.re@gmail.com
59 Mr William Roos 27124251771 William.roos@dgtresor.gouv.fr
60 Mr Axel Baroux 27113037154 Axel.baroux.int@businessfrance.fr
61 Mr Thomas Curelli 27113037159 Thomas.curelli@businessfrance.fr
62 Mr Lazarus Zim 0832570275 Lazarus@atisagroup.co.za
63 Mr Richard Fleming 4479702250572 Richard@vscuk.org
64 Dr Sd Gumbi 0823935373 Info@sdgumbi.co.za
65 Ms Deyasha Sukdeo 0825655023 Deyasha@globalaccess.co.za
66 Ms Malebo Sephodi 0812072285 Malebo@malebo.co.za
67 Mr Siyabonga Sukati 0834284704 Siya.sukati@gmail.com
68 Mr Angus Buchan 0764311743 Angus@angusbuchan.co.za
69 Ms Kare Leboile +26771300694 Katelebiole@gmail.com
70 Ms Lomlengeni Dlamini +26876037776 Lodlamini@voc.org.sz
71 Mr Zachariah Mthethwa +26876141215 Zmthethwa@voc.org.sz
72 Mr Vincent Malunga 0760600318 Vincent.malunga@afribizgroup.com
73 Ms Constance Kawalenga 0762377185 Constance.kawalenga@gobalstratos.com
74 Ms Lauri Elliott +17044761700 Lauri.elliott@globalstratos.com
75 Mr Niyi Oloruntoba 0746399862 Niyi@rosebank-capital.com
76 Mr Lucky Mbiko 0100351405 Lucky@tbnafrica.org
77 Apostle Martin Ndongala 0 Mndongala@yahoo.de
78 Ms Naledi Kgotlagomang 0728899265 Naledi.kgotlagomang@absawealth.com
79 Dr Tshepo P Maaka 0824599492 Drt@serokolo.co.za
80 Mr Ersin Aydogan  0 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
81 Mrs Elif Çomoğlu Ülgen 0 Madelein.beukes@mfa.gov.tr
82 Mr Don Macrobert 0 Don@donmacrobert.com
83 Ms Sindi Simelane +26876213124 Simelanesindi2@gmail.com
84 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
85 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
86 Dr Joe Soap 0730628232 Blaqhouse@gmail.com
87 Firstname Lastname Phone Email
88 Dr Bonginkosi Nkosi 730628232 thabang@globalbusinessroundtable.com Johannesburg
89 Mrs Asheequa Boomgaard 27112428000 asheequa@sakhumnotho.com Johannesburg